Logo sv-gau-algesheim

 

Vorstand

 

Abteilungsleiter Marco Doliwa svga-tennis@gmx.de 0177-2595601
       
Stellvertreterin Renate Jakimow renate.jakimow@online.de 0174-3227318
       
Kassenwartin Stephanie Thomas stephanie-thomas2010@web.de 0177-7541300
       
Jugendwart Martin Jakimow martin.jakimow@online.de 0172-6122074
       
Jugendwartin Renate Jakimow renate.jakimow@online.de 0174-3227318
       
IT Beauftragter Christian Lojda c.lojda74@gmail.com 0172-6133694
       
Sportwart Martin Jakimow martin.jakimow@online.de 0172-6122074
       
Mitgliederverwaltung Stephanie Thomas stephanie-thomas2010@web.de 0177-7541300
       
Platzwart Marco Doliwa marco.doliwa@web.de 0177-2595601
       
Freizeitausschuss Kerstin Oestereich kerstin.oestereich@freenet.de 0172-9789411