Logo sv-gau-algesheim

 

Vorstand

 

Abteilungsleiter Marco Doliwa svga-tennis@gmx.de 0177-2595601
       
Stellvertreterin Ragna Ochs-Avenarius ragna.ochs-avenarius@onlinehome.de 0176-34211745
       
Kassenwart Axel Hassemer  axelhassemer@googlemail.com 0176-46622554
       
Jugendwart Martin Jakimow martin.jakimow@online.de 0172-6122074
       
Jugendwartin Renate Jakimow renate.jakimow@online.de 0174-3227318
       
IT Beauftragter Christian Lojda c.lojda74@gmail.com 0172-6133694
       
Sportwart Axel Hassemer axelhassemer@googlemail.com 0176-46622554
       
Mitgliederverwaltung Axel Hassemer axelhassemer@googlemail.com 0176-46622554
       
Freizeitausschuss Martina Arnold martina_valentinarnold@yahoo.de  
       
Freizeitausschuss Kerstin Oestereich kerstin.oestereich@freenet.de  
       
Freizeitausschuss Marco Doliwa marco.doliwa@web.de 0177-2595601
       
Platzwart Marco Doliwa marco.doliwa@web.de 0177-2595601